Student Council

HPS logo slogan

2017-2018 Student Council


President:  Rebecca Mahue

Vice President:  Kemari Liking

Treasurer:  Eric Denning

Secretary:  Sania Chaudhary

Historian: Zack Stoddard

Public Relations: Jordan Turner & Priya Khambholija

Student Advisor / Council Members: Destinee Miller, Jacob Moody & John Pough

STEM Student Council is a school-wide organization that promotes student-involvement, ownership, leadership, and stewardship. STEM Council is designed to give students a voice. They learn the democratic process, the appropriate ways to affect change, and develop the ability to interact with adults and peers in their school and community. Students will actively particpiate and play an integral role in all of our school and family events. These students will represent the student body here at Annie Fisher STEM Magnet School as leaders within our community.